building value for generations

The company

Our quality promise

From Linz to the world. Founded in the year 1989, MCE rapidly developed into an international steel construction and engineering company with core competences in steel structures and structural steel plants. At our locations in five countries we combine traditional knowledge with the know-how of cutting-edge technologies in planning, production, assembly and erection.
Sustainability

Future oriented construction

As a globally active company, we are aware of our responsibility towards both nature and people. Our aim is to design our projects to be as sustainable and climate-friendly as possible. This is our contribution to future generations.
Together

Careers with MCE

As a company, MCE always supports individual achievements and personal commitment. Join us in developing advanced steel structures and bridges! Become part of the construction family!
A powerful unit

We are part of the HABAU GROUP family

MCE is part of the big picture, the HABAU GROUP. The corporate group employs around 5,700 employees and generates an annual revenue of 1.6 billion euros. As suppliers of complex steel structures, we are experts in the production of plants and bridges. With locations in five countries, we have an excellent international network and offer our services worldwide.
News

The latest

As a globally active full-service provider in the areas of bridge and steel construction as well as structural steel plants, MCE GmbH is constantly responsible for ongoing projects. Below, we give you a glimpse of our current building and construction projects.
Homepage
MCE technician secured on a bridge construction site
MCE technician at work on a construction site
Steel plant engineer with warning vest on building site
MCE technician on a steel construction
1  | 5

MCE GmbH is a company of the HABAU GROUP and is represented at six locations in five different countries. Our range of services encompasses steel structures with the core competences of bridge and steel construction as well as structural steel plants. Thanks to our many years of experience in steel construction and mechanical engineering, what distinguishes our services above all else is the comprehensive coordination of the projects, from concept to planning to implementation.

Our range of services

performance in steel construction and plant engineering

Das Unternehmen

Unser Qualitäts­versprechen

Aus Linz in die Welt. Im Jahr 1989 gegründet, hat sich die MCE schnell zum internationalen Stahlbau- und Engineering-Unternehmen mit den Kernkompetenzen Stahlbauten und Stahlbauanlagen entwickelt. An unseren Standorten in sechs Ländern vereinen wir traditionelles Wissen mit dem Know-how zeitgemäßer Technologien in Planung, Fertigung, Montage und Errichtung.
Nachhaltigkeit

Wir konstruieren zukunfts­orientiert

Als global agierendes Unternehmen sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung gegenüber Natur und Mensch bewusst. Unser Anliegen ist es, unsere Projekte möglichst nachhaltig und klimafreundlich zu gestalten. So leisten wir einen Beitrag für kommende Generationen.
Miteinander

Karriere bei MCE

Als Unternehmen fördert die MCE stets individuelle Leistungen und persönliches Engagement. Entwickeln Sie mit uns fortschrittliche Stahlkonstruktionen und Brücken! Werden Sie Teil der construction family!
Eine kraftvolle Einheit

We are part of the family HABAU GROUP

Die MCE ist Teil des großen Ganzen, der HABAU GROUP. Die Unternehmensgruppe beschäftigt circa 5.700 Mitarbeiter/innen und erwirtschaftet jährlich einen Umsatz von 1,6 Milliarden Euro. Als Lieferanten von komplexen Stahlbauten sind wir Experten für die Fertigung von Anlagen und Brücken. Mit Standorten in fünf Ländern sind wir international bestens vernetzt und bieten unsere Leistungen global an.
Neuigkeiten

Aktuelles

Als global agierender Komplettanbieter in den Bereichen Brücken- und Stahlbau sowie Stahlbauanlagen ist die MCE GmbH laufend für aktuellen Projekten verantwortlich. Im Folgenden erhalten Sie eine Einsicht in unsere momentanen Bau- und Konstruktionsvorhaben.
Startseite
MCE Techniker gesichert auf einer Brücken-Baustelle
MCE Techniker auf einer Baustelle bei der Arbeit
Stahlanlagenbauer mit Warnweste auf Baustelle
MCE Techniker auf einer Stahlkonstruktion
1  | 5

Die MCE GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der HABAU GROUP und ist an sechs Standorten in fünf Ländern vertreten. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst Stahlbauten mit den Kernkompetenzen Brücken- und Stahlbau sowie Stahlbauanlagen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Stahl- und Maschinenbau ist vor allem die gesamte Koordination der Projekte, vom Entwurf über die Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung, unser prägendes Leistungsmerkmal. 

Unser Leistungsspektrum